Skip to Content

The Riftwar Legacy

The following titles are the books that comprise this series.

Krondor the Betrayal
Krondor the Assassins
Krondor Tear of the Gods
Jimmy and the Crawler

Jimmy and the Crawler is the title for the book that replaces the long awaited Krondor the Crawler and Krondor the Dark Mage. For more information on Krondor the Crawler and Krondor the Dark Mage see the Krondor Books FAQ

Titles in Red or marked ** are not yet released, they may just be working titles and subject to change, or titles of books proposed for the future.

Being released, does not mean it is available in your country, but has been released somewhere in the world. Please check the Publication Info to find out more.


More things to See