Skip to Content

What is The War of Five Crowns

The War of Five Crowns was the working title for a new series of books, not related to the the Riftwar Cycle. The working title for the first book was The King of Ashes. With working titles for the subsequent books in this new series were King of Embers, King of Flames.

Saturday June 20th, 2015
The Series has now changed to King of Ashes, Books I, II, and III. Title of first volume to be named later

FAQ answers attributed to Raymond E. Feist are copyright by Raymond E. Feist.
It should also be born in mind that the answer given was only applicable on the date written, and to a specific question. You may find further, similar questions, in the FAQ.


More things to See