Skip to Content

What is The King of Ashes

The King of Ashes was the working title for a new series of books, not related to the the Riftwar Cycle. The previous working title was The War of Five Crowns.

Monday June 22nd, 2015

Ray just posted

OK, so I was just informed there's another series titled "King of Ashes." So, until further notice, it's now "The trilogy to be named later." Grumble, grumble.

FAQ answers attributed to Raymond E. Feist are copyright by Raymond E. Feist.
It should also be born in mind that the answer given was only applicable on the date written, and to a specific question. You may find further, similar questions, in the FAQ.


More things to See