Skip to Content

What is the order of the Riftwars?

Quite simply

Riftwar 1
Riftwar 2
Riftwar 3
Riftwar 4
Riftwar 5

Though if you look at the Reading order, or The Series you may get a clue from the Series Names, all of which comprise the Riftwar Cycle.

FAQ answers attributed to Raymond E. Feist are copyright by Raymond E. Feist.
It should also be born in mind that the answer given was only applicable on the date written, and to a specific question. You may find further, similar questions, in the FAQ.


More things to See